Fri, May 29, 2020
  • Storytime with the Austins
    Fri, May 29, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Sun, May 31, 2020
  • Sunday Morning Live!
    Sun, May 31, 2020  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, May 31, 2020  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

  • Community Lunch
    Sun, May 31, 2020  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

Mon, June 1, 2020
  • Food Bank
    Mon, June 1, 2020  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Bible Exploration with Joan & Terrill via Zoom
    Mon, June 1, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Tue, June 2, 2020
  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, June 2, 2020  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

Wed, June 3, 2020
Thu, June 4, 2020
Fri, June 5, 2020
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, June 5, 2020  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Storytime with the Austins
    Fri, June 5, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Sun, June 7, 2020
  • Worship
    Sun, June 7, 2020  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, June 8, 2020
  • Food Bank
    Mon, June 8, 2020  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, June 9, 2020
  • ILC Staff meeting
    Tue, June 9, 2020  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, June 9, 2020  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

Wed, June 10, 2020
Thu, June 11, 2020
Fri, June 12, 2020
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, June 12, 2020  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Storytime with the Austins
    Fri, June 12, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Sun, June 14, 2020
  • Worship
    Sun, June 14, 2020  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, June 15, 2020
Tue, June 16, 2020
  • Text Study
    Tue, June 16, 2020  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Fireside Room
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, June 16, 2020  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

Wed, June 17, 2020
Thu, June 18, 2020
  • Bible Study
    Thu, June 18, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Fireside room
    See more details

Fri, June 19, 2020
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, June 19, 2020  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Storytime with the Austins
    Fri, June 19, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Sun, June 21, 2020
  • Worship
    Sun, June 21, 2020  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, June 22, 2020
  • Food Bank
    Mon, June 22, 2020  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, June 23, 2020
  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, June 23, 2020  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

  • ICS Board Meeting
    Tue, June 23, 2020  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Fireside room, Immanuel Community Services, 1215 Thomas St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA
    See more details

  • ICS Board Meeting
    Tue, June 23, 2020  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Immanuel Community Services, 1215 Thomas St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA
    See more details

Wed, June 24, 2020
Thu, June 25, 2020
Fri, June 26, 2020
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, June 26, 2020  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Storytime with the Austins
    Fri, June 26, 2020  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Sat, June 27, 2020
  • Comm Lunch prep
    Sat, June 27, 2020  11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

Menu