Wed, November 13, 2019
Thu, November 14, 2019
  • Quilting
    Thu, November 14, 2019  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Fri, November 15, 2019
Sun, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Live!
    Sun, November 17, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, November 17, 2019  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

  • Confirmation
    Sun, November 17, 2019  12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
    See more details

  • By the Book AA
    Sun, November 17, 2019  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, November 18, 2019
  • Food Bank
    Mon, November 18, 2019  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, November 19, 2019
  • Text Study
    Tue, November 19, 2019  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Fireside Room
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, November 19, 2019  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

Wed, November 20, 2019
Thu, November 21, 2019
  • Quilting
    Thu, November 21, 2019  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Bible Study
    Thu, November 21, 2019  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Fireside room
    See more details

Fri, November 22, 2019
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, November 22, 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Sat, November 23, 2019
  • Miguel Agustín Pro, martyr, died 1927
    Sat, November 23, 2019
    See more details

  • Comm Lunch prep
    Sat, November 23, 2019  11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

Sun, November 24, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Live!
    Sun, November 24, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, November 24, 2019  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

  • Community Lunch
    Sun, November 24, 2019  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

  • By the Book AA
    Sun, November 24, 2019  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, November 25, 2019
  • Food Bank
    Mon, November 25, 2019  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, November 26, 2019
  • ILC/ICS Staff Meeting
    Tue, November 26, 2019  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, November 26, 2019  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Thanksgiving Meal with Recovery Guys
    Tue, November 26, 2019  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    See more details

Wed, November 27, 2019
  • ILC Office Closed
    Wed, November 27, 2019 - Fri, November 29, 2019  
    See more details

  • Thanksgiving Hygiene Lunch
    Wed, November 27, 2019  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Gym
    See more details

  • Choir
    Wed, November 27, 2019  6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
    See more details

Thu, November 28, 2019
Fri, November 29, 2019
  • ILC Office Closed
    Wed, November 27, 2019 - Fri, November 29, 2019  
    See more details

  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, November 29, 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Sun, December 1, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Live!
    Sun, December 1, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, December 1, 2019  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

  • By the Book AA
    Sun, December 1, 2019  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, December 2, 2019
  • Food Bank
    Mon, December 2, 2019  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, December 3, 2019
  • Cassia of Tangier, Court Clerk & Martyr, died 298
    Tue, December 3, 2019
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, December 3, 2019  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

  • ICS Board Meeting
    Tue, December 3, 2019  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Immanuel Community Services, 1215 Thomas St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA
    See more details

Wed, December 4, 2019
Thu, December 5, 2019
  • Women's Bible Study & Potluck
    Thu, December 5, 2019  11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    See more details

  • Discernment - Darel & Larry
    Thu, December 5, 2019  3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Fireside Room
    See more details

  • Blue Christmas Service
    Thu, December 5, 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Sanctuary
    See more details

Fri, December 6, 2019
  • Rahmat-e-Alam
    Fri, December 6, 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Sat, December 7, 2019
  • Faith Formation Event
    Sat, December 7, 2019  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Sun, December 8, 2019
  • Sunday Morning Live!
    Sun, December 8, 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, December 8, 2019  10:30 am - 12:00 pm
    ILC Sanctuary
    See more details

  • By the Book AA
    Sun, December 8, 2019  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Sanctuary
    See more details

Mon, December 9, 2019
  • Food Bank
    Mon, December 9, 2019  11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    Parish Hall
    See more details

Tue, December 10, 2019
  • ILC/ICS Staff meeting
    Tue, December 10, 2019  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Tue, December 10, 2019  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

  • Church Council
    Tue, December 10, 2019  7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

Wed, December 11, 2019
Thu, December 12, 2019
Menu