Sun, June 16, 2024
Mon, June 17, 2024
Tue, June 18, 2024
Wed, June 19, 2024
Thu, June 20, 2024
Fri, June 21, 2024
  • Onesimos Nesib, translator, evangelist, died 1931
    Fri, June 21, 2024
    See more details

  • ILC Staff in Office
    Fri, June 21, 2024  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    See more details

Sun, June 23, 2024
Mon, June 24, 2024
Tue, June 25, 2024
  • Philipp Melanchthon, renewer of the church, died 1560
    Tue, June 25, 2024
    See more details

  • Presentation of the Augsburg Confession, 1530
    Tue, June 25, 2024
    See more details

  • ILC Staff in Office
    Tue, June 25, 2024  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    See more details

  • LiVE Synod Bible Study
    Tue, June 25, 2024  7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

Wed, June 26, 2024
Thu, June 27, 2024
  • Cyril, Bishop of Alexandria, died 444
    Thu, June 27, 2024
    See more details

  • ILC Staff in Office
    Thu, June 27, 2024  9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    See more details

  • Recovery Men House meeting
    Thu, June 27, 2024  2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
    ILC Parish Hall
    See more details

Fri, June 28, 2024
Sat, June 29, 2024
  • Peter and Paul, Apostles
    Sat, June 29, 2024
    See more details

  • Comm Lunch prep
    Sat, June 29, 2024  11:00 am - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

Sun, June 30, 2024
  • Lectionary 13 / Sixth Sunday after Pentecost
    Sun, June 30, 2024
    See more details

  • Lectionary Bible Study
    Sun, June 30, 2024  9:45 am - 10:15 am
    See more details

  • Worship
    Sun, June 30, 2024  10:30 am - 11:30 am
    On YouTube
    See more details

  • Community Lunch
    Sun, June 30, 2024  12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    Kitchen and Parish Hall
    See more details

Mon, July 1, 2024
Tue, July 2, 2024
Wed, July 3, 2024
Thu, July 4, 2024
Fri, July 5, 2024
Sat, July 6, 2024